Dean: Dr. John Killefer

The College of Agriculture & Biological Sciences is made up of eight academic departments, and home to both the SDSU Extension and the South Dakota Agricultural Experiment Station.


Browse the College of Agriculture and Biological Sciences Collections:

College of Agriculture and Biological Sciences Publications

Department of Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering

Department of Agronomy, Horticulture, and Plant Science

Department of Animal Science

Department of Biology and Microbiology

Department of Dairy and Food Science

Department of Economics

Department of Natural Resource Management

Department of Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences

Growing South Dakota (College of Agriculture & Biological Sciences Publication)

SDSU Agricultural Experiment Station

SDSU Extension