Interim Dean: Dr. Jason Zimmerman

The College of Arts and Sciences is made up of fifteen academic departments and schools, home to both the Army and Air Force ROTC programs and the Interdisciplinary Studies programs.


Browse the College of Arts and Sciences Collections:

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Department of Communication Studies

Department of English

Department of Geography

Department of History, Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

Department of Modern Languages and Global Studies

Department of Psychology

Department of Sociology and Rural Studies

School of Design